DE-DE View in English
Collabora.Policies.LibreOffice• User
Allow override document locking
Download ADMXSpecifies whether the user is allowed to override the document locking mechanism in LibreOffice/Collabora Office. If disabled and the document is already opened by another user, the current user can open a document only as a copy or in read only mode.
Policy Details
- Policy Name
- AllowOverrideLocking
- Registry Key
- Software\Policies\LibreOffice\org.openoffice.Office.Common\Misc\AllowOverrideLocking
- Supported On
- Collabora Office 21.06 oder höher
Configuration Elements
Enable or disable override locking
Type: boolean
True:true
False:false
Prevent the user from changing this setting
Type: boolean
True:Not set
False:Not set