Adobe.Policies.Adobe_x64• Machine
Preferences Synchronization
Disables preferences synchronization. This preference disables and locks a new feature which synchronizes desktop preferences across devices on which the user is signed in with an Adobe ID. For more details about what preferences sync, see the Admin Guide . Possible values include: 0: Enable preferences synchronization. 1: Disable preferences synchronization.
Policy Details
- Policy Name
- bTogglePrefsSyncDC_x64
- Registry Key
- SOFTWARE\Policies\Adobe\Adobe Acrobat\DC\FeatureLockDown\cServices
- Value Name
- bTogglePrefsSync
- Supported On
- Adobe Acrobat DC (x64)
- Policy State Values
- Enabled: 0Disabled: 1
- Available Languages
- en-us