Microsoft.Policies.OneDriveNGSC• Machine
Hard-delete the contents of an added folder when unmounted
This setting determines the behavior of the Sync client when encounters a request to unmount an added folder. If admins enable this setting (value 1), when an unmount of an Added Folder is received, the Sync client will hard-delete all the contents of the folder. If admins disable (value 0) or do not configure this setting, Sync will by default move the contents of the unmounted folder to the recycle-bin.
Policy Details
- Policy Name
- AddedFolderHardDeleteOnUnmount
- Registry Key
- SOFTWARE\Policies\Microsoft\OneDrive
- Value Name
- AddedFolderHardDeleteOnUnmount
- Supported On
- windows:SUPPORTED_Windows_10_0_TH1
- Policy State Values
- Enabled: 1Disabled: 0
- Available Languages
- en-us