Microsoft SharePoint Workspace 2010
This policy setting configures the synchronization of user settings for Microsoft SharePoint Workspace 2010. By default, the user settings of Microsoft SharePoint Workspace 2010 synchronize between computers. Use the policy setting to prevent the user settings of Microsoft SharePoint Workspace 2010 from synchronization between computers. If you enable this policy setting, Microsoft SharePoint Workspace 2010 user settings continue to synchronize. If you disable this policy setting, Microsoft SharePoint Workspace 2010 user settings are excluded from the synchronization settings. If you do not configure this policy setting, any defined values will be deleted.
Policy Details
- Policy Name
- MicrosoftOffice2010SharePointWorkspace
- Registry Key
- Software\Policies\Microsoft\UEV\Agent\Configuration\Applications
- Supported On
- At least Windows Server 2008 R2 or Windows 7
- OMA-URI (CSP)
- ADMX_UserExperienceVirtualization/MicrosoftOffice2010SharePointWorkspaceOS Build Version:10.0.22000, 10.0.19043.1202, 10.0.19042.1202, 10.0.19041.1202CSP Version:10.0Conflict Resolution:LastWriteAllowed Editions:EnterpriseEnterprise NProfessionalProfessional NEnterprise EvaluationEnterprise N EvaluationEducationEducation NEnterprise SEnterprise S NEnterprise S EvaluationEnterprise S N EvaluationHolographic BusinessPro Single LanguagePro ChinaPro WorkstationPro Workstation NPro For EducationPro For Education NEnterprisegEnterprisegnServerrdshIotenterpriseIotenterprisesCloudeditionnCloudeditionIotenterpriseskIotenterpriseseval
- Available Languages
- en-us
Supported Values
Simple Enabled/Disabled toggle controlling whether the value exists under the configured registry key.