BraveSoftware.Policies.Brave• Both
Prompt users to re-authenticate to the profile
Download ADMXWhen set to DoNotPrompt or left unset, Brave does not automatically prompt the user to re-authenticate to the browser. When set to PromptInTab, when the user's authentication expires, immediately open a new tab with the Google login page. This only happens if using Chrome Sync.
Policy Details
- Policy Name
- ProfileReauthPrompt
- Registry Key
- Software\Policies\BraveSoftware\Brave
- Supported On
- Microsoft Windows 7 or later
Configuration Elements
Prompt users to re-authenticate to the profile
Type: enum
Allowed Values
- 0 Do not prompt for reauth
- 1 Prompt for reauth in a tab