outlk16.Office.Microsoft.Policies.Windows• User
Warn before permanently deleting items
By default, a warning message is displayed before Outlook items are permanently deleted. By disabling this setting, you can change this behavior to not display the warning message.
Policy Details
- Policy Name
- L_MoreOptions
- Registry Key
- software\policies\microsoft\office\16.0\outlook\options\general
- Value Name
- warndelete
- Supported On
- At least Windows Server 2008 R2 or Windows 7
- Policy State Values
- Enabled: 1Disabled: 0
- Available Languages
- en-us