outlk16.Office.Microsoft.Policies.Windows• User
Permanently remove all deleted content from PST and OST files
By default, a small percentage of deleted data is not overwritten in Outlook PST and OST files. By enabling this setting, all deleted data in PST and OST files is overwritten when users exit Outlook.
Policy Details
- Policy Name
- L_Permanentlyremovealldeleteditems
- Registry Key
- software\policies\microsoft\office\16.0\outlook\pst
- Value Name
- pstnullfreeonclose
- Supported On
- At least Windows Server 2008 R2 or Windows 7
- Policy State Values
- Enabled: 1Disabled: 0
- Available Languages
- en-us